FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Cam Boy Secrets - Live Gay Cam Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Patric Vidal's Profile

Patric Vidal

Customers rated Patric Vidal 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Alfa Male
 
1 of 1
scttjock
Wrote on: June 21, 2019
Patric is one in a million! He is extremely handsome and has a perfect body. He is so sensual, and sexy. He is a sweet, polite, intelligent gentleman but more exciting than anyone else on the site. I really love this man! He should be considered as one of the best models here or anywhere. Would give him 10 stars if I could.
aquablaze
Wrote on: March 30, 2019
Patric Vidal is a perfect model. He is kind and friendly but also dominative and terribly sexy. I have done great show with him.
Putojotito
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
OMG i love patric's cock is big and huge balls he is amazing and very easy guy i love him
imyours_cp_bemine
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
Patric is a very friendly man, a gentleman, he genuinely likes to have a conversation. He is handsome, beautiful, and very sexy. We spent a private moment and i must say that is was gratifying for both of us. All the best Patric, nothin but love for you.
Pit76B
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Vidal is an extraordinary hot fucker who knows how to please his clients. Nice-looking physique and a wonderful dick.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 12, 2018
Fun, friendly and eager model who puts on a good show.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
Patric is a very nice guy! A real gentleman and super friendly. His hot physique is irresistible and I love his huge dick.
yourmusclelover95
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
A very friendly and sweet man with a great and sexy body he also has amazing moves, he is just amazing overall <3
Please boost or tip him he deserves it
topdawg1269
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Sexy amazing guy that you should definitely tip! This sexy man deserves to be the number one model on here. His cock is fantastic every thing about this guy is fantastic!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Patric Vidal. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Porn

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use